Flotage and loose food

Our customers from the branches meat industry, dairy, fish industry, bakeries and luxury foodstuff industry appreciate our low-cost, direct disposal of waste with short communication channels. Confidentiality is the key for us: We offer a perfect solution from one source - from the pick-up at your plant to the delivery into our biogas plant.

Your are looking for new disposal ideas for waste? Of course, we provide advice concerning your organic waste.

Packaged food

Glass, bins, plastic - we separate everything! Our innovative unpack technology is up-to-date and will always meet the requirements of the newest packaging generation. We love difficult materials and the challenge to unpack. Feel free to visit us and our capability in our plant.

Container range

We support you with various container types, tailor-made to your needs. For example, we offer from 30-litre- and 50-litre-drums as well as 120-litre and 240-litre bins. Of course, we provide also 500-litre boxes, IBCs and pallets. For higher volumes, you can choose various containers and tanks - even out of your stock.

Of course, all containers will be cleaned and if necessary desinfected prior to delivery.

Flotate und unverpackte Lebensmittel

Unsere Kunden aus den Bereichen Fleischverarbeitung, Molkerei, Fischindustrie, Backhandwerk und Genussmittelproduktion schätzen unsere kostengünstige, schlagkräftige Direktentsorgung mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen. Diskretion ist bei uns nicht nur eine Worthülse: Wir bieten die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand - von der Abholung bis zur Einbringung in die Biogasanlage.

Sie suchen neue Entsorgungswege? Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie bei der Entsorgung Ihrer organischen Abfallfraktion.

Verpackte Lebensmittel 

Glas, Dose, Kunststoff - wir trennen alles! Unsere innovative Entpackungstechnologie wird stetig an die Anforderungen der modernen Verpackungsgeneration angepasst. Wir lieben schwierige Materialien und die Herausforderung der Entpackung. Gerne können Sie sich vor Ort davon überzeugen.

Gebindevariationen

Wir bieten jegliche Gebindegröße maßgeschneidert nach Ihren betrieblichen Erfordernissen. Beispielsweise haben wir 30-Liter- und 50-Liter-Spannringfässer sowie MGB 120 und MGB 240 im Sortiment. Natürlich stellen wir Ihnen auch 500-Liter-Bigboxen, IBCs und Paletten zur Verfügung. Für größere Mengen können Sie auf  verschiedene Container und Tanks zurückgreifen - gerne auch aus Ihrem Bestand.

Alle Behälter werden gemäß Ihren Qualitätsbedürfnissen gereinigt und gegebenenfalls desinfiziert.